Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leaders for 2013


Congratulations to our student leaders and school councillors. Captains are Georgia Whitbread and Zachary Miller; Vice Captains are Grace Archer and Benjamin Holmlund.

Student councillors are Taylah Spearing, Sophie Wilson, Jacob Lowe, Harry Marshall, Amber Major, Jasmine Sanders, Lee Gudenswager, Sharnaay Howard, Chelsea Clegg and Amielle Humphries.​